• Download ae App on Google Play
  • We the aether Podcast
  • YouTuber Adam Evans
  • instagram
  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • pinterest
  • Tumblr
  • Online Marketing Expert
  • Lifehack
  • Amazon

Drake – Nothing Was The Same (NWTS) Album Leak on Twitter and more

This just in! for those Drake fans out there (I’m one of them) his New Album (Originally scheduled to Drop Sept 24th, 2013) has been Leaked this Monday Sept 16th at approx 12:30am on social media (twitter more specifically).

Drake Nothing Was The Same

I’ve gotta say I’m excited to have a listen. I’ve already caught his new Collab with Jay Z and it’s just dope – That’s it! Here’s the Twitter Search for the Drake NWTS Leak Links. I’m more than certain you’ll find quite a few; social media is exploding with this one! With the way things have been going in the music industry and it’s more frequent use of Social Media and Internet Hype to build-up albums, it begs the question, could this have been a planned leak? Only time will tell.. but hey I’m just a social media guy reporting the news 😉

Follow me on Twitter for more related news, or checkout my YouTube Channel for Music Reviews/Vids.

Related YouTube Video:

Full “Nothing Was The Same” Track List Below:

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Things
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. Fromt Time (feat. Jhene Aiko)
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (feat. Detail)
12. Toom Much
13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (feat. Jay Z)
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (feat. Jay Z):

Nothing Was The Same Official Website
Drake’s Twitter

You can also checkout my Jay Z Magna Carta Holy Grail Full ALBUM Leak Review:

« Previous Post
Next Post »

Leave a Reply


Latest Tweets

Find Me On YouTube

Let’s Get Social!